|Query Scheduler ||
Using the Query Scheduler, you can remove a previously scheduled job.
To delete a job:
The Account Administration page will be opened in a new tab.
From the My Jobs tab or Other People’s Jobs tab, click the desired job.
Follow the steps in Find a job, and select the desired job from the results.
When you select a job, the Job Information tab will be populated with its information.
A warning dialog is presented to confirm that you’d like to delete this job.
If there are any issues with the delete, you will see an error message with the syntax: "Transaction failed: specific failure". Otherwise, you will see the message: "Job Deleted".
The Job Information tab is cleared.
If you own the job, it is updated in the My Jobs tab. If another user within your company owns the job, it is updated in the Other People’s Jobs tab.