|User Basics | Folders and Tables Browser ||
You can share items that you own with others, giving them permission to see your tables or run your queries.
If you need to share items with multiple users, consider creating a group. For more information, see Create a new group.
To share your folder, table, query, or any other item you own:
The item is highlighted in blue, and the full path for that item appears underneath the Folders and Tables toolbar along with its associated actions.
A panel will be displayed below the Folders and Tables toolbar.
If you enter an invalid username, you will receive a message saying that the file was not updated.
Upon successful completion, you will see a message underneath the Folders and Tables toolbar indicating that the file's information was modified.