|Admin Tool | User Manager ||
A company administrator can edit the information for more than one existing 1010data user at the same time. This is helpful when you may want to make changes to certain fields or settings and apply those changes to a number of users.
You need specific access to the bulkedit/bulkadd functionality. To request this functionality, please email firstname.lastname@example.org.
To edit multiple existing 1010data users' information:
The Account Administration page is opened in a new tab.
A notification dialog is displayed that says any populated field on the User Manager tabs will replace the corresponding field in the selected users.
If your changes have been successfully saved, you will see the message: Users Updated!