Unsubscribe from a multi-user job

You can unsubscribe from a multi-user job that you are added to by an administrator.

You cannot edit a job that you are not the owner of, but you can unsubscribe from a multi-user job that you were added to by an administrator.

When you unsubscribe, the job continues to appear in the Scheduled Jobs list but it is not run by your user ID while you are unsubscribed. You can resubscribe to an unsubscribed multi-user job at any time.

To unsubscribe from a multi-user job:

  1. On the Existing Scheduled Jobs tab, find the job that you want to unsubscribe from. Note that the status of the job is Subscribed.
  2. Click once on the status of Subscribed.
    A dialog box appears, asking you to confirm unsubscribing from the job.
  3. Click Confirm in the dialog box.
    The status of the job changes to Unsubscribed.
    Note: To resubscribe to the job, simply click the Unsubscribed status and confirm resubscribing to the job.